CRYPTIC ENSLAVEMENT Nanaimo, British Columbia

In the summer of 2013, Cryptic Enslavement was born in Vancouver Island, Canada. In October 2014 we released our E.P Ascension Of Abhorrence and we are currently in the works of a full Length expecting to finish in 2017 Summer.
Current Line up consist of Jackson Hargrove on vocals, Yue He on Guitar, Mark O'Halloran on bass and Scott Patterson on drums.
Stay Fucking Brutal.
... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help